Groupe 3G’s Business Portal

These companies are a member of Groupe 3G. Click on one to see it’s details.

Nacelles 3G

X

Nacelles 3G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 510-9959
@ : info@groupe3g.ca
www : nacelles3g.ca

Nacelles 3G offer boom box location services. We offer reliable service and expert advice on the type of equipment you’ll need for your aerial work. Nacelles 3G operates throughout Greater Montreal and its environs. As guaranteed equipment specialists, we follow industry best practices with regular inspections to ensure safety.

Repérage 3G

X

Repérage 3G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 510-9959
@ : info@groupe3g.ca
www : reperage3g.ca

By constantly keeping up with new technology, Repérage 3G can offer you high-performance vehicle location services. To help businesses optimize their fleet management, Repérage 3G can install GPS vehicle location devices to show vehicles’ routes and driving styles. This smart yet simple system is great for young drivers, to prevent theft and reduce costs.

Terrassement 3G

X

Terrassement 3G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 510-9959
@ : info@groupe3g.ca

With Terrassement 3G, choose expertise and experience for your home renovations. Operating across Vaudreuil-Dorion and surrounding areas, this specialist firm provides services ranging from excavations, laying down a lawn, snow removal and even spa and garden shed installation. Our experts can come to your home to assess the job and determine its feasibility.

Atelier 3G

X

Atelier 3G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 510-9959
@ : info@groupe3g.ca
www : atelier3g.ca

Atelier 3G designs and builds made-to-measure equipment for a variety of machinery. Our professionalism and diligence allows us to prolong your parts’ operational life or create new ones according to your needs. Whether it’s a matter of welding, producing new gears or even on-site work, Atelier 3G is a reliable partner.

Tags Sécurité

X

Tags Sécurité

1111 unité 1, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 424-9999
www : tagssecurite.com

By choosing Tags Sécurité’s services, you choose peace of mind. As residential, commercial and industrial security specialists, we can provide complete intruder, fire and water damage alarm systems. Our surveillance cameras can be linked through the internet to personal alarms and a central response centre: you’ll be able to leave your house or premises with peace of mind.

Air 2G

X

Air 2G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(514) 448-0489 ext. 121
@ : info@groupe3g.ca
www : air2g.ca

Air 2G can you with provide solutions to get your lawn looking brand new again. With the help of a machine that injects air 10″ below the surface, your roots will be oxygenated, regenerate and your grass will look as green as when it first sprouted. With revitalized roots, your soil is better protected from microbial activity, which lets you make the most of your outdoor area as the sun makes its comeback.

Boutique Teuehikan le tambour

X

Boutique Teuehikan le tambour

1695-B Horace J. Beemer,
Roberval,Québec
G8H 2N2
(418) 275-7012
@ : info@mashk.com
www : mashk.com

Boutique Teuehikan symbolizes the love and passion of Inuit and Indigenous culture. Here you’ll find unique, hand-crafted items, from artisanal, ancestral cultures. From traditional jewelry, Navajo pottery to clothing, drums and even incense: take the chance to see original products which are perfect for collecting or giving as gifts. What’s more, the online store delivers around the world.

Portail d’entreprises du Groupe 3G

Voici la liste des entreprises faisant partie du Groupe 3G. Cliquez sur une d’elles pour afficher ses détails de contact.

Nacelles 3G

X

Nacelles 3G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 510-9959
@ : info@groupe3g.ca
www : nacelles3g.ca

L’entreprise Nacelles 3G est spécialisée dans la location de nacelles et de plateformes élévatrices. Elle propose un service parfaitement fiable, tout en vous conseillant et en vous accompagnent dans le type de nacelle dont vous aurez besoin pour vos travaux en hauteur. La société Nacelles 3G intervient dans la région du Grand Montréal et sa large périphérie. Ce spécialiste garantit des équipements répondant aux normes de l’industrie, parfaitement sécurisés, et régulièrement inspectés. 

Repérage 3G

X

Repérage 3G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 510-9959
@ : info@groupe3g.ca
www : reperage3g.ca

L’amélioration constante de la technologie permet aujourd’hui à l’entreprise Repérage 3G d’offrir des services performants en matière de localisation de véhicules. Afin d’aider les entreprises à optimiser la gestion de leur flotte, Repérage 3G propose l’installation d’appareils de géolocalisation par le biais de GPS afin de relever le parcours et la façon de conduire le véhicule. Ce système simple mais ingénieux est particulièrement efficace pour les jeunes conducteurs, la lutte contre le vol, et la réduction des coûts.

Terrassement 3G

X

Terrassement 3G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 510-9959
@ : info@groupe3g.ca

Avec Terrassement 3G, vous faites le choix du savoir-faire et de l’expérience dans le domaine des travaux à domicile. Intervenant dans le secteur de Vaudreuil-Dorion et de ses environs, ce spécialiste propose ses services dans les domaines aussi variés que l’excavation, la pose de pelouse, le déneigement, ou encore, la préparation pour spa et cabanon. Ces experts viennent à votre domicile sur rendez-vous pour établir un diagnostic du terrain et évaluer la faisabilité des travaux.

Atelier 3G

X

Atelier 3G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 510-9959
@ : info@groupe3g.ca
www : atelier3g.ca

La société Atelier 3G fabrique et conçoit sur-mesure des pièces d’équipement pour de la machinerie variée. Grâce à un état d’esprit consciencieux et professionnel, cette entreprise prolonge la vie de certaines pièces tout en étant capable d’en créer de nouvelles, en fonction des attentes de sa clientèle. Du machinage spécifique aux soudures en passant par la fabrication d’engrenage ou la réalisation de travaux sur place, Atelier 3G est un partenaire de qualité.

Tags Sécurité

X

Tags Sécurité

1111 unité 1, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(450) 424-9999
www : tagssecurite.com

En faisant le choix des services offerts par l’entreprise Tags Sécurité, vous optez pour une meilleure tranquillité d’esprit. Ce spécialiste de la protection des biens résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels, met à votre disposition des systèmes complets d’alarme contre les intrusions, les incendies et les dégâts des eaux. Des caméras de surveillance installées et reliées par le réseau internet aux alarmes personnelles prévenant directement et immédiatement la centrale : partez dorénavant l’esprit serein !

Air 2G

X

Air 2G

1085, Route Harwood,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
J7V 8P2
(514) 448-0489 poste 121
@ : info@groupe3g.ca
www : air2g.ca

L’entreprise Air 2G propose des solutions efficaces pour permettre à votre pelouse de retrouver sa fraicheur initiale. Grâce à l’apport de machine à injecter l’air par propulsion sur une profondeur de 10″, vos racines retrouvent de l’oxygène, et se régénèrent, redonnant à votre terrain toute sa verdure. Avec des racines revivifiées, votre sol est mieux protégé contre l’activité microbienne ce qui vous permet de profiter à nouveau de vos espaces extérieurs lorsque le soleil revient.

Boutique Teuehikan le tambour

X

Boutique Teuehikan le tambour

1695-B Horace J. Beemer,
Roberval,Québec
G8H 2N2
(418) 275-7012
@ : info@mashk.com
www : mashk.com

La Boutique Teuehikan symbolise la passion et l’amour portés à la culture Autochtones et Inuits. Découvrez des pièces uniques, exclusivement faites à la main, issues de cette culture artisanale ancestrale. Des bijoux traditionnels aux poteries Navajo, en passant par des vêtements, des tambours et autres encens : profitez-en pour observer des produits originaux, parfaits pour collectionner ou tout simplement pour offrir. Notez que, depuis son portail internet, cette boutique livre partout dans le monde.